Tracklist of BTS new album "Map of the Soul: 7" Courtesy of Big Hit Entertainment

Boy band releases 20-song tracklist

K-pop superstar BTS shows a glimpse of its new album “Map of the Soul: 7,” which will be released late this week. Its avid global fans are waiting for the new songs.

On February 17, the seven-member boy group unveiled the full track list for the new album, which is composed of 20 songs.

The lead single is titled “ON” and it has a digital version featuring Sia, an Australian singer-songwriter who is famous for such songs as “Chandelier.”

The album starts the tracks from its predecessor “Map of the Soul: Persona,” which was dropped last April, before starting “Interlude: Shadow.”

Also included in the fourth studio album of the idol group are “Black Swan,” “Filter,” “Inner Child,” “Moon,” “Respect,” and “Outro: Ego.”

The upcoming album has a total of 15 new songs, which is the most for the group since its debut in 2013.

Map of the Soul: 7” will be released on February 21. BTS plans to take part in an interview for “The Today Show.”

The band already dropped its concept photos, comeback trailers and a pre-release track for the album.

BTS chalked up a huge success last year with “Map of the Soul: Persona” as its stadium tour attracted fans in such cities as LA, Chicago, London, and Paris.

Its performance this year is especially significant for the group and its management company Big Hit Entertainment, which reportedly strives to go public.

After the initial public offering, the Seoul-based label is expected to become the biggest entertainment company in South Korea in terms of market capitalization.

Observers expect that its capitalization would reach $2.5 billion, which is bigger than those of three top entertainment companies in Seoul combined.