Heidi Klum is sitting in the next season of your “Topmodel”Show, for the first Time as the only permanent member of the Jury. Support the 45-Year-old for the individual to follow to get still, Among other things, you will be supported by TV presenter Thomas Gottschalk.

Also fellow models like Gisele Bundchen, Winnie Harlow and Toni Garrn are sitting in the Jury. The private broadcaster ProSieben said. In each of the “Germany’s Next Topmodel”episode, a different guest to schools, candidates, and together with Klum decide who flies out of the race.

The new concept is intended to provide the transmitter according to the young women a diverse insight into the world of fashion.

in addition to Ex-“top model”winners like Lena Gercke and Stefanie Giesinger, the fashion photographers Ellen von Unwerth and Rankin and the Designer Wolfgang Joop belong to the alternate jurors.

Klum, Co-judges from previous years, Thomas Hayo and Michael Michalsky in the coming season, there will only be one-off guest appearances. The Designer Hayo had already announced after last season to focus again on other activities.

The 14. Season runs from the 7. February every Thursday at 20.15 clock on ProSieben. To are the start 50 Model candidates.


Sam Yoon has many years of experiences in journalism. He has covered such areas as information technology, science, sports and politics. Yoon can be reached at 82-2-6956-6698.